Sardis Road Tyre Co Factory Lane, Graig, Pontypridd, CF37 1LH 01443 405791
4.5
Google reviews for Sardis Road Tyre Co
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Pontypridd
  • Pontypridd

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy online booking and friendly staff. Good prices and tyre availability. Nearly always busy so sometimes a bit of a wait.

Paul O'Brien - August 2021

Problem free from initial phone call to fitted tyre

Bryn Jones - August 2021

Great bunch of lads , quick service even on a Saturday.

Shane Hamer - August 2021

The guys that did my tyres were very professional and very quick I had all four tyres on our motorhome done and I was on my way within an hour and very friendly as well will be using you again thank you

Robert Keel - March 2020

Been coming here for quite a few years now and the service is always exceptional.will go nowhere else for my tyres.Great selection and value for money.Also lads are very helpful.Thanks lads

simon harding - December 2019

Very easy to order tyres online. Fast fitting.

John Jones - December 2019

Good service and very good prices

Kerri Bowns - November 2019

Good service

Adrian Rowlands - October 2019

Great customer service and put my mind at eas with fitting the tyres to my freshly painted wheels

Sara Evans - October 2019

great staff good prices

Tony Nottage - August 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Pontypridd:

Pontypridd, Cilfynydd, Glyncoch, Graig, Treforest, Hopkinstown, Trallwng, Maesycoed, Pwllgwaun, Hawthorn, Rhydfelen, Trehafod, Ynysybwl & Coed-y-Cwm

Other services offered by Sardis Road Tyre Co:

Mobile Fitting, Free TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Free Wheel Alignment Check, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]